You are here: Home » Colts Cricket » Under 11

Under 11

Age Group Managers

Position Name Phone Email
Manager Mr. Sam Surendran    ssurendran@statestreet.com
Asst. Manager Mr.     

  

 
 

Training Times

Outdoor Training

Fridays at London Post Office Sports & Social Association (Sudbury Hill Club), 136 Greenford Road, Harrow, MIddlesex HA1 3QL. Training is from 18:00 to 20:00

Indoor Training

Sundays at  Claremont High School, Claremont Ave, Harrow HA3 0UH.  Training is from 15:00 to 17:00

The Under 11 Outdoor Fixtures and Results

All players are requested to be at the grounds at least half an hour before the match.

League Fixtures 2017

Date Home Team Vs Away Team Time Result
Mon 24/04/2017 Harrow Town Vs MTSSC 18:00  Lost
Mon 01/05/2017 MTSSC Vs Harrow B 18:00  Won
Mon 08/05/2017 HSM Vs MTSSC 18:00  Won
Mon 15/05/2017 MTSSC Vs OMT 18:00  
Mon 22/05/2017 MTSSC Vs Lohana 18:00  
Mon 05/06/2017 MTSSC Vs Harrow Town 18:00  
Mon 12/06/2017 Harrow B Vs MTSSC 18:00  
Mon 19/06/2017 MTSSC Vs HSM 18:00  
Mon 26/06/2017 OMT Vs MTSSC 18:00  
Mon 03/07/2017 Lohana Vs MTSSC 18:00  

 

Cup Fixtures 2017

Date Home Team Vs Away Team Time Result
Mon 08/05/2017 MTSSC Vs  Hayes 18:00  
           
           

 

   

 

Under 11 Outdoor Notable Performances

Batting

Player Date Opponent Runs Scored
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

 

Bowling

Player Date Opponent Wickets Taken
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

 

click to view league table

 


 

 

 

 

 

Creampie