You are here: Home » The Club » The Committee

The Committee

MTSSC Committee 2012

Role Name Email
President Mr.Theivendran Sritharan srimtssc@hotmail.com
Chairman Mr.Sivadharan Satchithananthan h4ran@hotmail.com
General Secretary Mr.Gnanakalaharan Manoharan kalaharan@gmail.com
Treasurer Mr.Gabilan Sivayoganathan s.gabilan@yahoo.co.uk
Web Administrator Mr.Raghu Loganathan rkulan@hotmail.com
Fixture Secretary Mr.T. Logeshwaran waran_uk@yahoo.com

 

Team Captains 2012

Team Name Email
1st XI Abdul Hamza (C) quadir_h@hotmail.com
Raghu Loganathan (V.C) rkulan@hotmail.com
2nd XI Mo Hussein (C) mhussein@btinternet.com
Lavan Krishnamohan (V.C) lavan29@hotmail.co.uk
3rd XI Gnanakalaharan Manoharan (C) kalaharan@gmail.com
Senthil Kumarathevan (VC) srimtssc@hotmail.com
4th XI Denzil Rajaratnam(C) denzil.rajaratnam@tiscali.co.uk
5th XI Jeyagobi Krishna(C) sjkrishna@gmail.com
Sriskandakumar (V.C) sriskandakumar@talktalk.net
Sunday XI Gabilan Sivayoganathan (C & M) s.gabilan@yahoo.co.uk


All cricket enthusiasts are welcome to join us at “The MTSSC”, whether as players or spectators. Substantial investment over the last few years has resulted in much improved facilities, such as new pavilion, covers and upgraded ground maintenance equipment. Our clubhouse has excellent bar and restaurant facilities.

The club has grown to such an extent that it boasts of around 80 actively playing members and two teams playing Middlesex Championship league and and 2 in the 1987 League, which is a “feeder “ league for the MCCL. On Sundays, the club sends out 2 teams to playing in local ‘friendly’ leagues, MPCL & MSL. The club started it’s Colts operation around five years ago and have been fielding an U9, U11, U13, U15 & U17 teams. The club enlists Level 2 Coaches to support the Colts’ training programme during winter, spring and summer months.

Creampie